My Facial Skincare Therapy

My facial skincare therapy is always naturally based..I dont like to use Chemically enhanced or processed facial products because i have a really sensitive skin and it can get really bad with using bad products. Like when I purchased a turmeric facial mask I didn’t expect my face to get tons of breakouts as I usually used the natural turmeric powder on my face and it did amazing stuffs, but the processed one did nothing but bad…so my lesson here is to always know what’s good for your skin.

My Skincare Therapy-

         I use egg, turmeric powder, lemons, activated charcoal, baking powder, honey , coconut oil, brown sugar and aloe vera.

          I use this stuffs on my face on a daily basis but not all of them  like the brown sugar I use it once a week for exfoliation I either combine it with coconut oil,honey or lemons.This mixture is very good if you want to get rid of dead skin cells and black heads.. 

         I use baking powder paste to mask my face every morning it helps to cleanse my face of deep rooted dirts and reduces white heads.

         I apply aloevera on my face once in a while cause it has a tendency of making my skin dry out and crack so when I use it I always apply a moisturizer to help soothe the skin.

       And then my main stuff activated charcoal mask is bombae. If you don’t have any other of this ingredients you should and must get activated charcoal. Its perfect for getting rid of spots, white heads,exfoliant,black head removal and it can even help you remove pus from pimples instead of bursting them and leaving scars on your face..I never miss a day without using this.

 Finally powder, powder helps reduce breakouts by drawing out the excess oils in the skin and helps to keep your face smooth. We all want a flawless skin am driving at that but right now my face isn’t all that flawless, but it is smooth and I can go out without make up cause I take good care of it and am careful always careful of what I apply on my face if I haven’t tried it before I wouldn’t dare to use it..

So these is basically my simple facial skincare therapy.. I hope it wasn’t boring, I didn’t really write in details am sorry for that. Its school week and have lined up test to take, been reading like hell (PS: am a student of Pharmacy) …if you have any question or opinions please be free to drop it👇.. Thanks for reading

9 thoughts on “My Facial Skincare Therapy

Add yours

  1. Absolutely gorgeous! Have you thought of turning this into a business? You’ve got the knowledge, the skills and you don’t even need to hire a model for your advertising materials 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

