April Fool’s Day Prank Ideas

It’s April the 1st people!

The day of pranks,practical jokes , silliness and skits. Many of us wonder how this day came to be well it started in the 16th century when King Charles IX introduced the Gregorian calendar in 1582, the first day of the year was previously celebrated on April 1st but was changed to January 1st. So the people who continued to celebrate new year on April first were regarded as fools for not changing and then it became a common place to play jokes on these people. There you have it the history of April fools day..

Now for the real deal, how can you make someone an April Fool 


Its easy with these simple prank ideas ;

  1. Fake poop prank- You would be wondering how can you make a fake poop?!. This is how you do it; first of all you get a toilet paper roll it to the shape of a poop then soak it coffee not hot coffee, you dont want the paper too soggy. Get it out of the coffee mold it  and then let to dry. Install it in a visible place, somewhere your targets can reach to touch and observe their amazing response. How would you feel if you touched a poop? Disgusting right?

  2. The good old stick note prank-

This is common with teenagers cause they like really silly stuffs.. So to do this you get a note write a big caption it can be kick me /  give me a hug/ a wedgie / race my shirt/ pull my skirt or pants/ peck me/ hold my hand and so many others. Try to be creative here, it would make the prank stand out.

  1. Fake Door Knob-  I like this one alot. Imagine a situation were you get to the door that’s closed (obviously) and try to open it..Omg! I just broke the door knob!.. The panic, the pain, the worry! How am I going to fix this oh someone’s going to kill me!… That kind of reaction is epic for a prank. Give the fake door knob a try.

4.Fake wall- All you have to do is get a board cut out to the shape of your door and color of the wall. Make sure to have a replacement for the door(I.e a board that looks like your door).. Here’s the scenario; I walk to door I try to open it but instead a flat board falls right onto my face, ah!!!👄 I want to get my self together, I go on ahead to rest on the wall and recover from the pain, then I fall flat on my butt, on the board inside the room!..Epic right?

5. Do you know a honey lover- if you do, get melted sugar mixed with a thick syrup and replace the persons honey with. See if the person can spot the difference👅. .👍

6. Cup prank-  Cups always get turn over after use . Imagine a turned cup with water in it and someone raises the cup for use and the water spills all over the place..🌊🌊🌊

7. Crush prank- Tell a random person you know that you are in love with them and hear what they have to say.

8. Tell your family you are married to an atheist or you are changing religion or leave a suicide note (please if you would be leaving a suicide note, please be in the room while they read it just hide somewhere close so you can easily come out to surprise them, in other to prevent attending an unintended funeral )..

If you tried any of the above pranks or some other you just made

             That’s basically all the prank ideas I could come up with . If you have any of your own you would like to share please drop it comment down below..thanks for reading plz like, share to others if this post was beneficial to you…😝😜

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

