DeluxHair – ORS Monoi Oil Product Review

DE

2016 |  twist out | Natural Hairstyle – 2017 | twist out | Natural Hairstyle

Hey everyone! As promised in my previous product haul, I am here with a product review for Organic Root Simulator’sMonoi Oil product line. Organic Root Simulator, or ORS, is one of my favorite hair product companies. I used it the most while relaxed. My relaxer of choice was even Organic Root Simulator so it’s a brand that I trust the most. Since removing all relaxer products from my hair routine and joining the no heat for a year hair challenge, I still often use their products as well as others, especially for my scalp more than anything. Their products for my scalp are used more during the colder months for me though, so I’ll do another product review for those later on this year. For this product review I decided to do a…

View original post 489 more words

One thought on “DeluxHair – ORS Monoi Oil Product Review

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

