Finally!

  I wrapped up my exams on Wednesday.. Am glad it’s finally over now I have time for my myself and you guys.. My exam was a success and I Thank God for seeing me through it..

  

  I decided to structure my posts in such a way you guys would know what to expect and when, as my blog features a little bit of everything. I wouldn’t be posting everyday because of my busy school schedule but you can expect to see at least 3 posts a week.

It gonna be going down like this

Monday- Natural Hair

Tuesday- Health

Wednesday- Inspiration

Thursday- Beauty

Friday- Fitness

Saturday- Lifestyle

Sunday- Share your Story

Yea I added a new category and thats share your story where I’ll be featuring stories about people around the world, their trying times, problems ,situations and then you and I can provide help for them…

If you have a story, life experience or anything within the above context pertaining any issue at all.. Please you can contact me at myyeka.com@gmail.com 

Note: Personal information/details (name, email or location) would never be disclosed..

“There is someone out there willing to help, all you need to do is reach out”

INSTAGRAM|TWITTER|PINTEREST


4 thoughts on “Finally!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

