Hair Tag|Meet Meza Mtshali

Meet Meza Mtshali from Galelagasetheblog

1. Tell us a little about you?

What do you do with your spare time?

I dont really have spare time if i do I read alot mainly beauty blogs


2. Are you a natural? How do you feel about your hair

Yes am natural and very much in love wit my hair 


3.  How long have you been natural?

Its almost a year


4.  Why did you go natural?

I have really bad scalp problems i couldn’t relax my hair again and am a sangoma 


5.  Was anyone against your decision? If yes, how did you surpass it?

Never none has evea been against it


6. What’s your hair type and How do you manage your it?

my hair type it C4 I condition my hair twice a week 


7. How do you keep your hair moisturized and healthy?

Doing a mask really helps with the locking in moister 


8. What are your goto natural hair products?

TRESemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner and Shampoo


Are you a DIY fan?

not really 


Do you have hair goals?,Care to share some of them?

I feel like you cant really have goals when it comes to  your hair grow or texture am just trying to make it as health as possible 


9.  How do you style your hair?

nope


10. What’s your favorite protective hairstyle to do?

flat braids


11. Do you use heat on your hair?, how do you prevent heat damage?

never 


12Do you hairxperiment?, How crazy can you go with your hair?

I use to die my hair a lot not any more 


12. Have you faced any challenge as a natural? 

its hard to mange if its not in a protective style


13. How do you manage bad hair days?

I hardly have them my hair comes out in summer never in winter 


14.  Can you share with us your thoughts on natural hair and relaxed hair?

Its all about what works’s for you some girls cant mange their  natural hair and its fine some can 


15. What hair rules have you sticked to as a natural?

I manage my own hair and and I listen to my hair 


16. Where can we find you? 

@GGTHEBLOG on all social 

subscribe to my blog http://galelagasetheblog.com 

Finally We have come to an end to the Natura

 Hair Tag series

    Read:Natural Hair Tag

Like|Comment|Share

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @my_yeka

Also on my Facebook Page


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

