We did it|400+ Followers

    Yes We did it!. We made it to 400 followers this month. I am very grateful to all of you, for following me, reading my posts and every bit support you give, am very much grateful. I never thought this blog would grow this much, that’s why I never set up a goal. I started blogging in the month of march and have been making progress thanks to you.. If I didn’t have the support I have from you guys I wouldn’t have been able to continue blogging. Am moved to tears right now as am writing this. Why am I so emotional today, I’m really happy.. Everything is going well in my life, Thank you God.

   Once again Thank you for your following, I wish you all the best in life, successful blogging and many more which you desire.

   In respect to this, I want to give back to you, what you have given to me. This is your opportunity to tell me anything that you would like to see on my blog. Is there any post that you would like to see more of, or what you wouldn’t like to see anymore.

     As always when we hit it big, we set bigger goals.
My New blogging goal is to get 1k followers by the end of Augbt

    There is an upcoming series in my blog, its the Spoken Word Poetry Inspirational Series.. Please let me know what you think about it.

    I took to writing poetry recently as I discovered spoken word on YouTube and fell in love..

   I am also trying to groom my YouTube presence but haven’t been able to get around to vlogging as am always in school. Anyway with time, I believe my presence there would get better..

 

Thank you for following me,💋💋💋

So much love for you💕💕💕💕💕

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @my_yeka

Also on my Facebook Page

2 thoughts on “We did it|400+ Followers

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

